"Butter and Egg Man" CD

BnEMan CD Promo Cover.jpg
BnEMan CD Promo Cover.jpg

"Butter and Egg Man" CD


Track Listing

  1. Big City
  2. Back to the Barrooms
  3. Behind Closed Doors
  4. A Place to Fall Apart
  5. Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
  6. What Have You Got Planned Tonight Diana
  7. Butter and Egg Man
  8. For the Good Times
  9. Big Ball's in Cowtown
  10. Last Date
  11. Going Where the Lonely Go
  12. Misery and Gin
Add To Cart

Our newest release!... A great selection of Traditional Country & Western Swing