"Aces & Eights" CD

An8s CD_Page_1.jpg
An8s CD_Page_1.jpg

"Aces & Eights" CD


Track Listing

  1. Drinking Champagne
  2. Boogie Back to Texas
  3. Today I Started Loving You Again
  4. Shoe Shine Man
  5. You and You Alone
  6. I'm From the Country
  7. Time & Time Again
  8. Route 66
  9. After Dark
  10. House of Blue Lights
Add To Cart

This is the first CD released by Chris's original band "Aces & Eights" during the latter part of the 1980's